Skip to main content

Great Easton

Snow Hill | Great Easton | Essex | CM6 2DR
T: Sharon Scott / Linda Thake 01371 870219 | E:

Who works in our school?

"all staff feel valued and supported. Staff acknowledge your ‘positive and inspiring leadership’, saying that ‘to be teaching at Great Easton is an absolute pleasure" OFSTED 2017

Great Easton Primary School Staff

Our School Prospectus gives full details of who works at and with our school.  Key details are also below:-

Claire Jackman - Headteacher and Designated Person for Child Protection and RE Subject Leader.

Miss Holly Miles - Year 4/5 Teacher, Assistant Headteacher and Deputy Designated Person for CP English and PE Subject Leader.

Miss Sam Govey - Year 3/4 Teacher, Maths and Art Subject Leader.

Miss Laura Wilson - Year 1/2 Teacher,

Mr Rob Curtis -Year 5/6 teacher, Computing Subject Leader.

Mrs Kathryn Mayle - SENCO and MFL Subject Leader.

Mrs Stacey Lawrence and Mrs Sophie Delaney - R/Year 1 Teachers.

(D&T, History & Geography are led by all teachers)

Learning Support Assistants

Mr Ieuan Bush, Mrs Alison Bush, Mrs Debbie Perriment, Mrs Tracy Sadler, Miss Vicki Wellington (1:1), Miss Sally Cranfield (The Solutions Sheriff), Mrs Claire Smith, Miss Elisabeth Page (Worry Warrior), Mrs Sharon Williamson (1:1 and general), Mrs Stacey Rawlinson, Mrs Helen Williams (SEN teaching assistant and Worry Warrior), Mrs Heidi Hammond,

Administration Team
Mrs Sharon Scott - Business Manager and Deputy Designated Child Protection Co-ordinator
Mrs Linda Thake - Administration Assistant

Catering Staff
Jacqui Loxley - Catering Manager
Kelly Snowdon- Assistant Cook

Midday Assistants
Mrs Nicola Sewell (MDA Supervisor), Claire Smith, Ieuan Bush, Mrs Lorraine Sayer & Mrs Debbie Perriment, Mrs Heidi Hammond.

Sports Coach Nick Wilderspin

Peripatetic Music Teachers Claire Harland (piano) and Music Teachers from Essex Music Services

Site Manager Mr Andrew (Busby) Bush

Cleaning Supervisors Mrs Nicola Sewell and Mrs Heidi Hammond

Breakfast Club - Mrs Alison Bush and Mr Ieuan Bush

KidsClub - Mrs Louisa Bowman-Dove, Mrs Sally Colson, Mr Paul Kemkaran-Thompson and Miss Kellie Bennett